

Our Board

Updated 10 September 2025

Our work is overseen by a board, currently consisting of 10 members - four solicitors and six lay people (one of whom chairs the Board). Of our current Board members six are female and four male.

Our <u>committees [https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/committees/]</u> assist the Board in its work.

<u>SRA Governance Handbook (PDF 122 pages, 2.2MB)</u>
[https://contact.sra.org.uk/globalassets/documents/sra/sra-governance-handbook.pdf]Last updated September 2025.

Please use www.sra.org.uk/board to link to this page.



Claire Bassett

 $\underline{[https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claire-bassett/]}$



Anna Bradley - Chair

 $\underline{[https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/annabradley/]}$

Ann Harrison

 $[\underline{\text{https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/ann-harrison/}]$



Lisa Mayhew

Rob McWilliam

 $[\underline{\text{https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/robmcwilliam/}]$



Simon Millhouse

 $\underline{[https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/simon-millhouse/]}$

Claudio Pollack

 $[\underline{\text{https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claudio-pollack/}]$



Vikas Shah

 $\underline{[https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/vikas-shah/]}$



Elizabeth Smart

 $[\underline{\text{https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/elizabeth-smart/}]$



Nicola Williams

 $\underline{[https://contact.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/nicolawilliams/]}$